Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Eric Wang Mr. Eric Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКрасителиСольвентные краски

Сольвентные краски (Total 104 Products)

Категория продукта Сольвентные краски, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сольвентные краски, Растворитель красные красители поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Растворитель голубой красители R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Dynaplast Красный 4г
Dynaplast представляет полный ряд оттенков для растворитель растворимые красители, используемые при производстве пластмасс-ПС,как,ПММА,АБС,ПК,ПА,ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также из синтетического волокна крася. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics...
Dynaplast красный 5B
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Red...
Dynaplast красный 168
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Red...
Dynaplast красный 355
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Red...
Dynaplast красный 546
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Red...
Dynaplast Судан красный G
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Sudan Red...
Темно красный G Dynaplast
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Dark Red...
Фиолетовый Dynaplast Ба
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Violet...
Фиолетовый Dynaplast BS
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Violet...
Фиолетовый Dynaplast ER
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No....
Фиолетовый Dynaplast FBL
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Violet...
Фиолетовый Dynaplast RS
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Violet...
Фиолетовый Dynaplast 2Б
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No....
Фиолетовый Dynaplast 3R
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Violet...
Фиолетовый Dynaplast 5RP
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Violet...
Dynamexol желтый FN
Растворитель краски широко используются в морилки, ожогов и краска покрытие, металлической фольги и пластиковые напыления, окраска кожи и все виды дом украшения microtherm обжига краска. Dynamexol C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Yellow...
Dynamexol желтый FR
Растворитель краски широко используются в морилки, ожогов и краска покрытие, металлической фольги и пластиковые напыления, окраска кожи и все виды дом украшения microtherm обжига краска. Dynamexol C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Yellow...
Dynamexol желтый MS
Растворитель краски широко используются в морилки, ожогов и краска покрытие, металлической фольги и пластиковые напыления, окраска кожи и все виды дом украшения microtherm обжига краска. Dynamexol C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Yellow...
Dynamexol желтый 3G
Растворитель краски широко используются в морилки, ожогов и краска покрытие, металлической фольги и пластиковые напыления, окраска кожи и все виды дом украшения microtherm обжига краска. Dynamexol C.I. Solvent CAS No. Characteristics Yellow...
Dynamexol желтый 4г
Растворяющие краски широко используется в деревянных пятен, ожогов и лакокрасочного покрытия,алюминиевая фольга металла и пластмассы распыляя, кожа, крашение и всякие украшения дома микротерм обжига краски. Dynamexol C.I. Solvent CAS No....
Dynaplast желтый AGB
Dynaplast представляет полный тени ассортимент растворителей растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, АБС, ПК, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также синтетические волокна крашение. Dynaplast C.I. Solvent CAS No....

Китай Сольвентные краски Поставщики

Dynamexol красители широко используются в морилки, обжигающий и краска покрытие, алюминий металлической фольги и пластиковые напыления, крашении кожи и всякие дома украшения microtherm обжига краска.
Dynaplast представляет полный тени диапазон растворителя растворимые красители, используемые в пластмасс-PS, AS, ПММА, ABS, PC, PA, ПВХ и ПЭТ, а также в крашении синтетических волокон.

Новые продукты

Eric Wang

Mr. Eric Wang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    +86-574-56707018

  • Fax:

    +86-574-56707030

  • E-mail:

    info@dynasty-chem.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Eric Wang Mr. Eric Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

HomeProductsDyesSolvent Dyes

Solvent Dyes (Total 104 Products)

Product categories of Solvent Dyes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solvent Dyes, Solvent Red Dyes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Solvent Blue Dyes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dynaplast Red 4R
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Red
Dynaplast Red 5B
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Red
Dynaplast Red 168
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Red
Dynaplast Red 355
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Red
Dynaplast Red 546
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Red
Dynaplast Sudan Red G
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Sudan Red
Dynaplast Dark Red G
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Dark Red
Dynaplast Violet BA
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Violet
Dynaplast Violet BS
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Violet
Dynaplast Violet ER
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Violet
Dynaplast Violet FBL
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Violet
Dynaplast Violet RS
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Violet
Dynaplast Violet 2B
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Violet
Dynaplast Violet 3R
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Violet
Dynaplast Violet 5RP
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Violet
Dynamexol Yellow FN
Solvent Dyes are widely used in wood stains scalding and paint coating aluminum metal foil and plastic spraying leather dyeing and all sorts of house decorations microtherm roasting paint Dynamexol C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Yellow
Dynamexol Yellow FR
Solvent Dyes are widely used in wood stains scalding and paint coating aluminum metal foil and plastic spraying leather dyeing and all sorts of house decorations microtherm roasting paint Dynamexol C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Yellow
Dynamexol Yellow MS
Solvent Dyes are widely used in wood stains scalding and paint coating aluminum metal foil and plastic spraying leather dyeing and all sorts of house decorations microtherm roasting paint Dynamexol C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Yellow
Dynamexol Yellow 3G
Solvent Dyes are widely used in wood stains scalding and paint coating aluminum metal foil and plastic spraying leather dyeing and all sorts of house decorations microtherm roasting paint Dynamexol C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Yellow
Dynamexol Yellow 4G
Solvent Dyes are widely used in wood stains scalding and paint coating aluminum metal foil and plastic spraying leather dyeing and all sorts of house decorations microtherm roasting paint Dynamexol C I Solvent CAS No Characteristics Yellow
Dynaplast Yellow AGB
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in plastics PS AS PMMA ABS PC PA PVC and PET as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing Dynaplast C I Solvent CAS No

China Solvent Dyes Suppliers

Dynamexol Dyes are widely used in wood stains, scalding and paint coating, aluminum metal foil and plastic spraying, Leather dyeing and all sorts of house decorations microtherm roasting paint.
Dynaplast represents full shade range of solvent soluble dyes used in Plastics-PS,AS,PMMA,ABS,PC,PA,PVC and PET, as well as in synthetic fiber dyeing.

New Products

Eric Wang

Mr. Eric Wang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    +86-574-56707018

  • Fax:

    +86-574-56707030

  • E-mail:

    info@dynasty-chem.com